Yadagirigutta Yadadri LIVE updates on https://www.facebook.com/yadagirigutta - watch & subscribe మన యాదాద్రి యూట్యూబ్ చానల్

Saturday, July 2, 2016

DSP Office at Yadagirigutta

In view of the bifurcation of Cybearbad Commissionerate as Cyberabad East and Cyberabad West, Bhongir Sub division was merged in to Cyberabad East.  The present Bhongir DSP office is no more required there. Accordingly, The Superintendent of Police of Nalgonda dist has proposed to Shift the Current DSP office which was located in Bhongir to Yadagirigutta as per the Govt directions.

Yadagirigutta DSP Jurisdictions :  
Yadagirigutta, Alair, Thurkapally, Rajapet, Athmakur (M), Gundala, Mothkur, Chityala, Ramannapeta and Narayanapur  Police Stations. 

Yadagirigutta Circle Jurisdiction :
Yadagirigutta, Alair, Thurkapally, Rajapet Police Stations

Cyberabad East Jurisdictions of Bhongir Division :  
Bhuvanagiri, Bhuvanagiri Rural, Bibinagar, Pochamapally, Bommalaramaram, Valigonda, Choutuppal Town. 

Source : epaper Namasthe Telangana. 02072016


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP