Yadagirigutta Yadadri LIVE updates on https://www.facebook.com/yadagirigutta - watch & subscribe మన యాదాద్రి యూట్యూబ్ చానల్

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

YTDA Yadadri Master Plan 2017

Yadagirigutta Proposed Town Plan
YTDA Yadadri Draft Master Plan 2017 Advertisement was published in Local News papers on 08-12-2017 and requesting suggestions, objection (if any) from the Citizen, organization and Local Associations as per the Said Notifications 7 Villages covered in YTDA and Master Plan prepared and proposed for that villages only.

Villages under YTDA

1. Yadagirpalli (Yadagirigutta Mandal)
2. Gundlapally (Yadagirigutta Mandal)
3. Saidapur (Yadagirigutta Mandal)
4. Mallapur (Yadagirigutta Mandal)
5. Datarpalli (Yadagirigutta Mandal)
6. Raigir (Bhongir Mandal)
7. Baswapur (Bhongir Mandal) 
Proposed Plan of Road Network

I will write more details and proposals here after all verification of plan shortly, re-browse this site for updates. 

All Source taken from Master plan published in www.ytda.in 
Click for download   YTDA Master Plan Map

Click for download  Master plan Summary

(Please download the above PDF files in to your system and then check with zooming it)

News paper Advertisement in Eenadu on 08.12.2017 


Anonymous,  December 14, 2017 at 4:41 PM  

Dear Sir
Unable to see the plan clearly. How do we give our opinion?

Jhani జానీ December 16, 2017 at 4:40 PM  

Dear Sir
Download the pdf file with given above link in to your system and then check with zooming the pdf file, OR you can check the map at concerned Grampanchath offices, YTDA Offices etc., given in advertisement

vkg January 7, 2018 at 1:16 PM  

We checked in grampanchayat they are not sharing

Unknown May 22, 2019 at 11:16 AM  

unable to find from which survey numbers inner ring road is passing
plz update with clear information

Jhani జానీ June 13, 2019 at 11:07 AM  

Download the pdf format you can see clearly..

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP