Brahmotsavam LIVE updates on

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Pathagutta Brahmotsavam 2010 Started

Pathagutta @ Yadagirigutta Annual brahmotsavalu started yesterday 25.01.2010 with traditional special pujas and will be celebrated for next seven days. Yadagirigutta Devastanam EO Srinivas Rao and Trustee B Narismha Murthy were attended the program. (Source : Eenadu, 26.01.2010)


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP