Yadagirigutta Yadadri LIVE updates on https://www.facebook.com/yadagirigutta - watch & subscribe మన యాదాద్రి యూట్యూబ్ చానల్

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Yadagirigutta Sarpanch

Telangana Rastra Samithi (TRS) Supported candidate Budidha Swamy has won Sarpanch Elections 2013 of Yadagirigutta Grampanchayath. Since the counting of votes started very late at 5:30 PM on 23.07.2013, the results of the same came next day morning at 6:00AM.  

First time in Sarpanch Elections history of Yadagirigutta it is reserved for SC (General) this time. 
First time Non-Congresss, Non-TDP supported candidate won this election here. 

Source : Namasthe Telangana epaper, 25.07.2013
Source : Eenadu epaper, 25.07.2013


  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP